Monthly Music Monday: ODESZA

It’s that time of the month again where I share mix that I’ve been loving and this one is very close to my heart. I started listening to ODESZA a few years ago and I loved their mixes, they have a few just search them on YouTube and these are great because they are like 45 minutes long so I could study with them.

Then they disappeared like poof for about an year  and I was so sad. Their music reminds me of a time in my life when I was do carefree and its filled with so many memories. So 4 months ago when they released a new album you can imagine I was extremely elated.

Here’s a piece of my soul I hope you enjoy.

 

Beauty and Splendour,

Siphi

P.S. : If you missed my last music post you can catch it here

Leave a Reply

