A Month in Review: April 2017

Well this monthly review is clearly really late because we are almost half way into the Month of may. But you will have to forgive me because this month has been a busy one (you’ll read all about it in my next monthly review).

But wow April kinda just flew and it feels like nothing happened, but boy oh boy was this month an emotional roller coaster, but also a month of personal growth.

A large part of those emotions is that I was feeling really unfulfilled so I started doing a lot of things to see what would stick and make me feel better and nothing stuck… Which got me really in my feels. It all boils down to fear and nothing will hinder your progress like fear.

To a large extent the reason I was feeling unfulfilled is because there’s something that I know I should do, but I’m too scared to do it so I’ve been looking for alternative and I’ve spend a lot of time circling only to end up in the same place. So I guess I need to do this thing, if you want to find out what it is, stay tuned.

I Guess I’ll see you in the next one.

Beauty and Splendour,

Siphi

P.S: We should be back to normal scheduling (A post every Monday, Wednesday and Friday) from now, but I am a law student so forgive me if I miss a few.

Leave a Reply

