Free Natural Hair Care Consultations

If there is one thing I love it’s talking about hair care… Like I could go on for hours just spewing information about all things hair care. I literally have so much information that sometimes I feel like I don’t have enough people to share it with.

So I thought who better than all of you. If you have any questions or concerns. No problem is too big (or small) and no question to ‘stupid’. Fell free to ask away…

For many women our hair is our crown and when it just isn’t right this can really affect yourself confidence. If you don’t know where to turn to for help or even if you want to know that you’re not alone feel free to leave a comment email me (thatmnisigirl@gmail.com) or slide into my DMs (@thatmnisigirl).

Help me help you.

Beauty and Splendor,

Siphi

Leave a Reply

