Feeling Uninspired

For the past week or so I have honestly had no desire at all to blog. And for me the most confusing part of is all is how could I go from absolutely loving loving this so much to not even wanting to open up the wordpress page on  my laptop?

Then I realised why. the main reason why I started this blog is because I wanted to inspire someone, anyone really. And at the moment I’m not getting that I put effort into this blog and especially this month when I’m doing VEGA and putting the extra time in to have the response and results not match the effort you are putting in can be so frustrating and demotivating.

But I’m going to take this as a learning curve because that’s just how life works. Sometimes you’ll be on top of the mountain and sometimes you’ll be in the valley, you’ve just got to work through the crappy times.

Beauty and Splendour,

Siphi

Leave a Reply

