Doing this VEGA thing… Kinda

Sooo I don’t know if you’ve noticed, but I’ve uploaded a post everyday this week, which is really unlike me considering the fact that I disappeared for  more than  half a year, but anyway I digress.

I have been an avid watcher of YouTube videos and every year I have seen people do this things called VEGA which stands for Vlog Every Day in April and I’ve always thought that its pretty cool and I wanna do it one day. But since I don’t have a YouTube Channel (yet) I decided to do  modified version of VEGA where I upload a blog post every weekday in April.

If there is anything specific you would like me to write about please do let me know and we can get this chat going.

Also if you want to know more about VEGA watch the video below it explains the whole reasoning behind why people do VEGA and how it helps with the creative process.

Beauty and Splendour,

Siphi

Leave a Reply

